Shatner Teams Up With Billy Gibbons On New Christmas Song


In true William Shatner form he released a ridiculous holiday holiday album title "Shatner Claus"

You can purchase your copy HERE

The Album Features the Following Tracks! 

  1. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins
  2. Blue Christmas feat. Brad Paisley
  3. Little Drummer Boy feat. Joe Louis Walker
  4. Winter Wonderland feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
  5. Twas The Night Before Christmas feat. Mel Collins (King Crimson)
  6. Run Rudolph Run feat. Elliot Easton (The Cars)
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. Rick Wakeman (Yes)
  8. Silver Bells feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)
  9. One for You, One For Me
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer feat. Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top)
  11. Silent Night feat. Iggy Pop
  12. White Christmas feat. Judy Collins
  13. Feliz Navidad feat. Dani Bander


  1. Jingle Bells feat Henry Rollins (Punk Rock Version)


Content Goes Here