The Cars Stream Unreleased Version of 'Coming Up You Again'

On March 30th The Cars will be releasing a expanded version of 1981's "Shake it Up"  To help hype the release they have started streaming a unreleased 1981 recording of Coming Up You (calling it coming up you again). Most of the songs have been remastered for this release, plus you not only get this song but another unreleased track called Midnight Dancer. 

You can pre-order yours in many formats including CD, Digital and LP HERE

The Reissue will have the following tracks!

  1. Since You're Gone (Remastered)
  2. Shake It Up (Remastered)
  3.  I'm Not The One (Remastered)
  4. Victim Of Love (Remastered)
  5. Cruiser (Remastered)
  6. A Dream Away (Remastered)
  7. This Could Be Love (Remastered)
  8. Think It Over (Remastered)
  9. Maybe Baby (Remastered)
  10. Since You're Gone (Early Version)
  11. Shake It Up (Demo)
  12. I'm Not The One (Remix) [Remastered]
  13. Cruiser (Early Version)
  14. Take It On The Run (Early Version of "A Dream Away")
  15. Coming Up You Again (1981 Version of "Coming Up You")
  16. Little Black Egg (Remastered)
  17. Midnight Dancer

I searched the internet far and wide and found the original version of Coming Up You for comparison if you feel the need!

-Amanda J



Content Goes Here